Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S. -  - Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction

Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S.

Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction located in Chicago, IL & Oak Park, IL

4.86/5 Star Rating
606 total reviews

Dr. Vasili Karas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vasili Karas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shari S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Karas & staff are all super nice & professional.
Doris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Kara was very easy to talk to. He and his resident were focused on the quality of my life, discussed options with my husband and I and offered a 6 months follow up.
Kathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Top of the line service. X-ray staff was amazing! Dr. Karas was welcoming, thorough and knowledgeable. Left all decisions up to me on pace of my care. Highly recommend.
Walter J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very good
Christina N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Everyone seems experienced and they are very nice.
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Both Dr. Karas and his PA, Nate, were professional, listened to my concerns, and made recommendations reflecting my concerns
Deanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Very satisfied with Dr Kara’s and his staff on every level.
Paul B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
It was fine
Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Edna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very informative and extremely kind.
Louise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Explained findings and treatment and answered my questions.
Claire C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
I was able to get in right away. He and his staff were so nice and friendly!
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
I was very pleased with the level of explanation of my situation and what would happen going forward.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent
Norman G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
It’s been a year since my surgery and am doing great.
Christine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Very professional
Daniel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Met and exceeded expectations.
Elizabeth Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
My appointment went very well. They were on time which always helps with a good experience.Staff was very helpful and explained things very well for my upcoming surgery.
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Karas spends time explaining things in laymen’s language, surgery went great without a hitch!
Jimmy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very nice