Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S. -  - Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction

Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S.

Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction located in Chicago, IL & Oak Park, IL

200 total reviews

Dr. Vasili Karas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vasili Karas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oretha M.
Submitted 10/27/21
The staff and him was very nice and understanding
Alana W.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr Karas and his team are awesome in every category of Hip Joint surgery. My recovery has been smooth and on schedule. I’m walking 2 miles or more each day, tying my shoes, gardening and gaining independence once again. I don’t think I’d be as far along without Dr Karas and his expertise. The post op text messages were a nice touch! Alana Warren
James M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very professional.
Steven A.
Submitted 10/21/21
staff is very professional no problems at all great recommendation
Patrick K.
Submitted 10/15/21
All my questions and concerns answered in a clear and concise manner.
David G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Everyone was pleasant and nice
Benito G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Karas and his Physician Assistant answered all my questions.
Charlotte K.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Karas and his entire Staff are very Caring and Professional. Would recommend them to anyone.
Dianne M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Karas and Sheila were very upbeat and professional. They answered my questions and gave me all the info I needed
Linda A.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Karas did a great job on my knee replacement. I would highly recommend him.
Janice S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very honest. Has a friendly manner. Would highly recommend him.
Mary C.
Submitted 10/11/21
Professional, knowledgeable , and very caring. A true credit to his profession.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very professional but cannot repair my hip for over 2 months.
Clarence T.
Submitted 10/06/21
They were very professional and made one fill relaxed, comfortable.
Kevin T.
Submitted 10/05/21
Staff was very professional and extremely personable.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 10/04/21
Friendly staff !
Marc L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very professional and caring. The Doctor and his team were knowledgeable of my medical history and gave me a game plan to resolve my medical issues. I felt much more at ease after my visit.
Jerry O.
Submitted 09/22/21
It was fairly streamlined for as busy as Dr. K was today. His nurse and support team were on top of their game. And Dr. K was easy to talk too and took the time to outline what I should expect from having two knee replacement surgeries back to back. Super excited to get a new lease on life and have my mobility back.
Sharon B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very good.
Hilaria V.
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent customer service and quick service. Extremely organized and the entire staff was welcoming.