Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S. -  - Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction

Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S.

Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction located in Chicago, IL & Oak Park, IL

276 total reviews

Dr. Vasili Karas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vasili Karas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very impressed by and grateful to Dr Karas and his PAs and staff. They haven’t steered me wrong. I’m still walking!
Andrea M.
Submitted 01/17/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Karas and was very impressed. He and his PA Nathan were great.
Frances M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Efficient and helpful.
Jay A.
Submitted 01/17/22
These guys are “on the ball”!
Carol B.
Submitted 01/17/22
Pleasant patience and good listeners
Mary B.
Submitted 01/17/22
Extremely efficient office. No waiting. Professional, friendly and reassuring
Dan S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Karas spent a considerable amount of time explaining knee replacement procedure and his assistants Alex and McKenzie were very helpful.
Carrie C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Good evening it was Okay
James R.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent
Raymond G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Karas thoroughly examined me for pain to diagnose my pain and went further and had a back orthopedic also examine me to see where my pain might be originating from. I highly recommend seeing Dr Kara’s if you have any leg or hip pain.
Laura E.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great
Markell T.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very well informed
Steven R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Concise, understandable diagnosis and treatment plan Great bedside manner
Thomas W.
Submitted 01/09/22
Exceeded expectations!
Angel A.
Submitted 01/09/22
Good
Del Marie C.
Submitted 01/07/22
The entire team is awesome, amazing, professional and most of all willing to help anytime. Bedside manner TOP NOTCH
Marquita F.
Submitted 01/06/22
Overall Pleasant Experiences
Rita M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent. Friendly staff, warm and engaging nurse, confident doctor
James P.
Submitted 01/05/22
I went in for a consultation with Dr. Karas for my hip that has osteoarthritis. He was recommended to me by my doctor that replaced both of my shoulders (I am very happy with those results). Dr. Karas and his entire staff listened to me and my concerns. That’s very important to me. We discussed my options and came to the conclusion that I should have a total hip replacement. I’m very happy with going with Dr. Karas look forward to the alleviation of my pain next month. I highly recommend his practice.
David D.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very professional, personable, and informative. Highly recommended!!!