Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S. -  - Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction

Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S.

Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction located in Chicago, IL & Oak Park, IL

473 total reviews

Dr. Vasili Karas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 473 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vasili Karas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred P.
Submitted 08/02/22
Good DOCTOR
Susanna R.
Submitted 07/21/22
Easy to talk to, listen to my concerns and answered my questions. He was willing to try something new for me (Gel injections) instead of jumping to surgery .
Frank S.
Submitted 07/21/22
He was up front and honest about my surgery
Donald C.
Submitted 07/21/22
My initial visit with Dr. Karas Wes excellent.
Paul M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Karas and his staff are very focused on patient care and well-being. I would highly recommend Dr Karas and his team.
Trinidad H.
Submitted 07/20/22
Had a hip and knee replacement and am ready to get the other knee done!
Michael S.
Submitted 07/20/22
Great experience all around
James S.
Submitted 07/20/22
Always upbeat and very professional. Cares about the patient outside of the office.
Michael C.
Submitted 07/19/22
Pleasant, professional, courteous, and enjoyable.
Kerry G.
Submitted 07/19/22
Awesome, informative and they were really nice and good humored!
James F.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very thorough , kind, knowledgeable. True interest in my recovery progress.
Lauren K.
Submitted 07/19/22
The practice is a 10 all around. Kind and attentive to any and all concerns.
Janet D.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. visits, surgery, and all communication went smoothly. Everyone very personable and professional. Appointments were timely. Five star recommended.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Karas is very professional and personable, instantly putting me at ease. He thoroughly explained my upcoming surgery and answered my questions to my satisfaction. His staff is also very friendly and accommodating. I feel like I am in good hands.
Bonnie L.
Submitted 07/18/22
Very thorough and personable. Very good at explanations .
Michael R.
Submitted 07/18/22
Answered all my questions
Tracye W.
Submitted 07/07/22
I highly recommend Dr Karas for your surgical needs him and this team are they best both of my hips have been replaced and I am up and walking, Dr Karas saved my life because I was in so much pain, miserable and not walking at all.
John B.
Submitted 07/07/22
Appointment was thorough and on time. Left with full confidence with entire staff from check in to x ray blood drawn and follow up.
Tiberius M.
Submitted 07/07/22
Pleasant but a little long waiting to see the doctor and his staff. Appreciate the friendliness.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 07/06/22
The entire rush orthopod experience has been excellent. I loved McKenzie. Then today I met dr Karas. He gave me alit if food for thought. I felt very confident in his brilliance abs commitment to my health abs well being. Dr Marilyn Stocker