Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S. -  - Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction

Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S.

Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction located in Chicago, IL & Oak Park, IL

200 total reviews

Dr. Vasili Karas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vasili Karas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica A.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very quick and to the point
Ramona W.
Submitted 09/16/21
Parking is problematic for folks with walking issues. And it is an Orthopedic clinic so this impacts a good portion of clients.
Lina S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Kara’s and his staff are most professional but just as important they are kind and thoughtful.
Michael E.
Submitted 09/15/21
Friendly, thorough, clearly experienced and knowledgeable.
Bernard S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Attentive, caring, thorough,friendly !
Barbara S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Five stars
Nancy B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Since I’m not a tech person I always gave trouble setting up the place where you can go and get the reports etc. still like to communicate with office staff to set appointments etc. rather than the computer or IPhone.
Gayatri K.
Submitted 09/13/21
Everything went well
Ruth S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Although my medical problem was minor, it was dealt with professionalism and sincerity.
Helen M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very informative
Sharon C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Outside of the two hour wait, the visit was very helpful. Dr and Nurse Sheila were very informative; I will return in 6 months.
Joyce C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great Doctor, Are whole family has used him
Robert J.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very informative
Vincent S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Karas was extremely thorough, answered all my questions and put me at ease. He has a friendly demeanor and is a good listener. Great visit.
David P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great! Wonderful dr. Would recommend him.
George K.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent Welcome and Treatment And answering questions
Dlynn W.
Submitted 09/01/21
It was pleasant and efficient.
Leonora L.
Submitted 09/01/21
I am totally satisfied with the great experience i received.
Michael H.
Submitted 09/01/21
The doctor and his staff have been great to work with throughout my surgery and recovery !
Kathryn L.
Submitted 09/01/21
Everyone was very kind and professional. Dr. Karas took time to explain everything and answered all my questions. Very little waiting time to see the doctor.