Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S. -  - Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction

Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S.

Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction located in Chicago, IL & Oak Park, IL

200 total reviews

Dr. Vasili Karas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vasili Karas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Artesia N.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Karas was warm straight to the point, by explaining everything in detail. He's down to earth and very comical. His staff was very welcoming, with great attitudes I didn't wait a long time either. Thiscwas my 1st visit with Dr. Karas and I felt right at home, even after he stuck a big needle in my knee!!! Ouch!!! :-)
Nisha T.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very good experience. Spent time and patiently listened to my problems
Nirmala P.
Submitted 08/09/21
I am very pleased with the outcome of my knee surgery. I didn’t feel any pain right after Surgery. We are very pleased with surgical team as well as hospital staff. God bless Dr. KARAS and his team. Thank you Nirmala Patel
Yetra C.
Submitted 08/09/21
Thanks to Dr. Karas & staff for a exceptional visit. I felt he was sincere in regards to my health & surgical assessment.
Rafael C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Excellent experience!
Lourdes H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very thorough x rays, both Sheila and Carlie were very responsive and Dr. Karas addressed my concerns.
Chirl D.
Submitted 08/05/21
Informative and satisfied
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very organized and clear when responding to my questions, as well as personable.
Paul M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr and staff were outstanding also focused on patient care
Olga S.
Submitted 08/04/21
It was good and everything was fine
Darlene S.
Submitted 07/30/21
I didn't have to wait, my appointment was on time. I had many questions. All were answered in a way that was easily understandable. I was put at ease.
Margaret A.
Submitted 07/30/21
Kind and wonderful man has surgical consultation . Office staff helpful and efficient
Karen H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Karas is thorough, thoughtful & patient! I so appreciated his time, surgical explanation, expertise & post op expectations. He really knows his trade & I am confident surgery will proceed in a positive direction!
Penelope M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Everyone was very friendly and professional. All my questions were answered with care. I was very pleased.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 07/28/21
This first meeting with Dr. Karas and his entire team makes me feel very confident about my upcoming joint replacement.
Felita C.
Submitted 07/28/21
My first visit and ge was very kind and understanding.
Tamara S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Organized
Anne H.
Submitted 07/28/21
I could not be happier with the care I received from Dr. Karas’ whole team. I felt fully prepared before surgery and supported afterwards. I would recommend him to anyone needing a knee replacement.
Vicky D.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Karas and his entire team are great! They are sweet, friendly, caring, and most of all have patience and spend time listening to their patients! They don’t rush you out of the office. That’s rare to find these days.
Gerald H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very friendly,informative and professional. All said a pleasant experience