Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S. -  - Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction

Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S.

Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction located in Chicago, IL & Oak Park, IL

473 total reviews

Dr. Vasili Karas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 473 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vasili Karas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Agnes M.
Submitted 05/11/22
very informative and kind
Patricia P.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent, easy to talk with
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Nice, talkative, professional.
Marcia H.
Submitted 05/09/22
Friendly, helpful and super knowledgeable
Douglas P.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great doctor Karas very friendly
Paul M.
Submitted 05/05/22
I alway enjoy seeing him helpful and informative
Joseph H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Outstanding Doctor!
Thomas M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Vary well organized people we’re really friendly
Edwin B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Friendly, informative.
Dennis B.
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent doctor and staff that is willing to listen to your concerns and address your questions.
Christopher B.
Submitted 04/25/22
Too many bookings today. Appointments were running close to two hours behind. Met with PA who did a great job and answered all my questions but was never able to meet with Dr Karas.
Barbara S.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr Kara's & his team provided me with exceptional medical services. Everything was explained in detail. All questions were answered. I received quick responses by phone, email or text when I needed information. The entire staff treated me as if I was their only patient. Bryce, physical therapist, treated me with kind & compassionate care. He understood my pain & limitations yet encouraged me to persevere.
Jennifer I.
Submitted 04/25/22
Great with Dr Karas & his team. Love the care I got not only with his great bedside manner, but also while at home with quick email answers & text messages. Had a full knee replacement & would highly recommend him to anyone needing joint replacement.
Adela O.
Submitted 04/20/22
Had a great experience! Dr. Karas and Nathan took their time reviewing my X-rays and answered all my questions. Never felt rushed!
Chirl D.
Submitted 04/20/22
Good
Valerie S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Pleasent
Lori S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Fantastic communication!
Terry L.
Submitted 04/11/22
I would like to schedule hip surgery soon, after talking with you few months ago.
Vincent S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Starting with the surgery and followed by detailed and valuable texts almost daily and great physical therapists(Bryce and Stephanie) and nurses who return your calls and answer your questions, this was a great experience. The Best!!
Sophia M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Karas is the best. He is so caring and answered all my questions and does great work