Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S. -  - Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction

Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S.

Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction located in Chicago, IL & Oak Park, IL

4.86/5 Star Rating
606 total reviews

Dr. Vasili Karas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vasili Karas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very satisfy with my appointment and information i received
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Attentive care. Dr. Karas listened to me and recommended a plan
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Always a very good experience. Dr. Karas and his personnel were cheerful and helpful in answering questions and setting up future appointments. I feel confident in him for my future surgery.
Lucille S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Karas is a wonderful and caring physician. He take time to do a question and answer during the visits. I would recommend any of my friends to Dr. Karas.
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Good
Frank W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I'm well take care of
Mary Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
It was so good to hear that I am not a failure and that the healing process includes some steps backwards before more forward progress can occur. I left the office feeling much better about myself.
Sam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Well experienced and reliable Physician and Surgeon! who works with an outstanding team! I was more than very well taken care of and I am thankful for everything done since day one until my full recovery.
Mary Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Felt Dr. Karas and staff listened and acted on my concerns
Flora T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very satisfy with my appointment and information i received
Marisol V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very nice respectable and takes the time to listen to your concerns
Susan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Excellent but appt was running late and I was concerned about making it to next two appts on time
Gloria C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Karas and staff were responsive and caring once you were able to see the doctor. However, one exception, long wait! Need updates if doctors are delayed. It helps.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
It was a good
Dara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Couldn’t have been better. On time, very efficient, answered all my questions & helped me understand my situation and options.
Terrance M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Great
Theresa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
The best doctor !!
Paul B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Karas did a wonderful job replacing my right knee. The follow up is special, being treated so kindly by the entire staff.
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Staff was informative and efficient.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
A pleasant experience. Very professional & helpful to my questions.