Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S. -  - Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction

Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S.

Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction located in Chicago, IL & Oak Park, IL

473 total reviews

Dr. Vasili Karas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 473 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vasili Karas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Good “bed-side” manner Didn’t discuss if there was/is any other option beside surgery
Mary A.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great very efficient and informative
Paul M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very professional and staff takes the time to answer questions and explain in terms that the patient understands
Lynne D.
Submitted 03/16/22
Staff was efficient and friendly.
Andrea S.
Submitted 03/16/22
Perfect
Deborah G.
Submitted 03/14/22
Great Customer Service, very knowledgeable and professional staff and Doctors! Very caring
Barbara L.
Submitted 03/14/22
I had a pleasant experience
Denise S.
Submitted 03/12/22
I’ve been quite satisfied so far with everything. Surgery scheduled March 29.
Barbara L.
Submitted 03/10/22
Thanks for getting me on the wt loss successful part
Jill T.
Submitted 03/10/22
I was very pleased with with me experience. I felt that all my concerns were addressed, I didn't have to wait for any length of time and all the people I dealt with were very friendly and happy to answer any of my questions.
Antonio W.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great
Gloria C.
Submitted 03/10/22
I had an excellent experience with Dr Karas’ office yesterday.
Michael L.
Submitted 03/09/22
The Practice made me feel like I was in the best hands, everyone I interacted with was confident and professional
Raymond T.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent
Yelena D.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Karas and his team is great! Surgery went very well, 4 weeks post op everything is as expected. Very friendly and extremely responsive to any questions and concerns.
Lisa C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Knowledgeable caring full service and punctual
David M. S.
Submitted 03/08/22
I'm very satisfied, Dr. Karas team well organized very knowledgeable an answered mine an my wife question in a professional manner, my only regret is that I wished I would of found Dr.Karas TEAM sooner. Thank you from the bottom of my HEART ❤️
Joni N.
Submitted 03/03/22
My experience in Dr. Karas' office was exceptional! The first member of his staff I met was Shelia, his nurse. She was very welcoming, professional, and thorough in her explanation of my x-rays. She has a wonderful personality and was such a joy to meet. Dr. Karas was also very professional and thorough, explaining my results and why he was referring me to another specialist. I felt very comfortable with his decision. The last person I met during my visit was Alexandra, Dr. Karas' Administrative Assistant. She made a point to stop in the exam room to meet me as we had talked a few times on the phone prior to my visit. She is bubbly, very conscientious, and has amazing follow-up qualities. This was my first visit to Dr. Karas and first impressions of all three professionals is outstanding!!
Kimberly V.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Karas is a caring listening wonderful surgeon. His staff and the resident doctor are as well.
Deborah T.
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent patient care