Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S. -  - Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction

Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S.

Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction located in Chicago, IL & Oak Park, IL

473 total reviews

Dr. Vasili Karas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 473 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vasili Karas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles B.
Submitted 07/05/22
Great Dr. Nurses are all very nice. Try and get someone on the phone, impossible. They put you hold to put you on hold!
Juanita E.
Submitted 06/29/22
He is amazing!
Deborah G.
Submitted 06/28/22
Wonderful attentive service and care..focused on my needs
Lucio D.
Submitted 06/25/22
Fue muy buena la atención que nos dio gracias por todo espero que primero dios todo salga muy bien de la cirugía de las rodillas de mi esposo gracias por todo
Dwayne W.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very courteous and professional
Robert B.
Submitted 06/22/22
Professional but friendly. Toll some time to talk.
Alice M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Overall, it was efficient. Dr Karas was nice and let me know what he could and committed to learning more about the implant that needed replacement. My only dissatisfaction was that surgery could not be scheduled for over two months from now and that I did not get any recommendations on how to deal with the escalating pain for so long.
Angelina M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Great easy and successful, got my life back enjoying my grandchildren!!
Zoe G.
Submitted 06/20/22
Warm friendly PA and Dr. Both making eye contact and listened to my questions and responded in a positive manner. Felt comfortable and reassured As an RN I knew I made the correct choice in selecting this team
Mark G.
Submitted 06/20/22
It was a good experience but not a bad experience but not anything special that any other orthopedic office does
Margaret K.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Karas was very nice! He also was very understanding and compassionate with what I’m going through.
Chris O.
Submitted 06/16/22
The doctor and all of his staff make me feel like they know me and truly care about my health.
George T.
Submitted 06/15/22
Amazing
Emerson N.
Submitted 06/15/22
Waiting on results?
William T.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent patient service...Dr Karas and his staff are very professional. So glad I was his patient
Randall Z.
Submitted 06/15/22
What an awesome team they really care
Michael W.
Submitted 06/13/22
Professional
Sara C.
Submitted 06/09/22
My experience is, that before my knee surgery Doctor Karas made me feel confident and that my worry and fear no longer felt. And so it was, after my surgery on my left knee I came back after 6 months confident for my surgery on my right knee. Dr. Karas is the best of the best. Thanks for everything. ❤
Barbara R.
Submitted 06/09/22
Everyone was very professional.
William K.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very candid and frank. He politely put the ball in my court, which I appreciate