Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S. -  - Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction

Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S.

Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction located in Chicago, IL & Oak Park, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1151 total reviews

Dr. Vasili Karas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1151 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vasili Karas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Very helpful and friendly staff answer every question*
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
He's very nice very good Doctor and easy approach ...*
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
All is well *
Anilkumar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Very smart and intelligent team of Dr. Karas. *
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Quick service staff. Clear update on my situation and all options simply explained so I could make good decisions going forward. Highly recommend Dr Karas and his staff, quality through out.*
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT*
Frank P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Quick, professional and no BS*
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
You guys are the best!*
Hector V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Made Me Feel Comfortable and decided to get surgery*
Blanca O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr Karas answered my question and concerns to my expectations. He also has a very pleasant attitude which is very meaningful to me.*
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
The best care. Top notch Doctor and staff. If you want it done right this is the place to go. *
Charlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
I was in and out within a hour, the team that saw me explained my condition, what the best options to my understanding and took care of my concerns and pain. *
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Very good care.*
Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Staff was friendly, very professional *
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Great experience!!*
Lisbeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Friendly, informative and helpful *
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Everyone I came in contact with were helpful, knowledgeable, patient, caring, and professional. *
Antonio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Great to talk to about your injury and a great staff to follow up with.*
Henry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr Karas is very observant and listens to what you have to say. He is one of the best. *
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr Vasaili Karas was very pleasant in explaining and sharing how the procedure would be performed. Attentive to my questions. The team is phenomenal. From scheduling the appointment to speaking with the nurse and other team members, I felt very comfortable with having to have the knee surgery. I was referred by my best friend who had knee replacement. He and his team was everything she expressed. I was extremely pleased. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person