Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S. -  - Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction

Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S.

Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction located in Chicago, IL & Oak Park, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1223 total reviews

Dr. Vasili Karas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1223 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vasili Karas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Flora T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
I’m very happy to have you for my Doctor and surgery was a success *
Sanaa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Wonderfully knowledgeable, seasoned and very well versed in his field of expertise. I have and will continue to recommend him to friends and family whom ever are in need of this kind of service.*
Rebeca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
HE ALWAYS ASKS IF I HAVE ANYMORE QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS. *
Oretha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
The staff and him was very nice and understanding *
Alana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr Karas and his team are awesome in every category of Hip Joint surgery. My recovery has been smooth and on schedule. I’m walking 2 miles or more each day, tying my shoes, gardening and gaining independence once again. I don’t think I’d be as far along without Dr Karas and his expertise. The post op text messages were a nice touch! Alana Warren*
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Very professional. *
Steven A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
staff is very professional no problems at all great recommendation *
Patrick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
All my questions and concerns answered in a clear and concise manner.*
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Everyone was pleasant and nice *
Benito G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Karas and his Physician Assistant answered all my questions.*
Charlotte K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Karas and his entire Staff are very Caring and Professional. Would recommend them to anyone. *
Dianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Karas and Sheila were very upbeat and professional. They answered my questions and gave me all the info I needed*
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Karas did a great job on my knee replacement. I would highly recommend him.*
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Very honest. Has a friendly manner. Would highly recommend him.*
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Professional, knowledgeable , and very caring. A true credit to his profession. *
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Very professional but cannot repair my hip for over 2 months. *
Clarence T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
They were very professional and made one fill relaxed, comfortable.*
Kevin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Staff was very professional and extremely personable. *
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Friendly staff !*
Marc L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Very professional and caring. The Doctor and his team were knowledgeable of my medical history and gave me a game plan to resolve my medical issues. I felt much more at ease after my visit.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person