Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S. -  - Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction

Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S.

Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction located in Chicago, IL & Oak Park, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1185 total reviews

Dr. Vasili Karas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1185 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vasili Karas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Markell T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very well informed *
Steven R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Concise, understandable diagnosis and treatment plan Great bedside manner *
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Exceeded expectations!*
Angel A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Good*
Del Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
The entire team is awesome, amazing, professional and most of all willing to help anytime. Bedside manner TOP NOTCH *
Marquita F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Overall Pleasant Experiences *
Rita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent. Friendly staff, warm and engaging nurse, confident doctor *
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
I went in for a consultation with Dr. Karas for my hip that has osteoarthritis. He was recommended to me by my doctor that replaced both of my shoulders (I am very happy with those results). Dr. Karas and his entire staff listened to me and my concerns. That’s very important to me. We discussed my options and came to the conclusion that I should have a total hip replacement. I’m very happy with going with Dr. Karas look forward to the alleviation of my pain next month. I highly recommend his practice. *
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Very professional, personable, and informative. Highly recommended!!!*
Timothy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
awesome Doctor and Staff*
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Well organized good prep so limited questions *
Margaret A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
So kind and compassionate. Knowledgeable and skilled surgeon. Great office, nurses, and PT follow up.*
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
I have presented Dr. Karas and his staff a variety of issues. He has been nothing but honest, professional and has my best interest at heart.*
Laverna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Karas and Sheila Nurse are really good and kind. I feel that doctor understood my concerns. I would recommend this group. Midwest Orthopedic has some really awesome physicians.*
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Doctor Karas addressed all of my questions and concerns, regarding hip surgery, to my satisfaction.*
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Excellent service!*
Elicenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Professional excellent*
Laverna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Staff and Doctors were great!!!!❤️*
Katherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Very informative… my head is spinning with all the details… but I can’t wait… I’m nervous excited and scared… but in listening to all today I’m ready…tanks *
Maryann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent bedside manner. Intelligent. Great staff very organized and efficient. Never feel rushed. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person