Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S. -  - Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction

Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S.

Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction located in Chicago, IL & Oak Park, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1151 total reviews

Dr. Vasili Karas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1151 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vasili Karas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madelyn B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Still waiting for call regarding second opinion appt.*
Theodore R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very good very professional and they know what they are doing*
Darlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Wonder staff, very friendly and helpful.*
Mary Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
The visit went very smoothly. Everyone was very friendly and very professional. Both Mackenzie and Dr. Karas explained next steps to me in detail and answered all my questions and concerns.*
Irene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Professional, knowledgeable and efficient in getting patients in and out.*
Sylvia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Kara’s let me know what could be done regarding my knees. My husband and I agreed to the regiment the doctor gave us. *
Dorette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Thorough and informative. *
Nirmala P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
I was treated by staff and Dr. Very well. I will recommend my friends any my family about Dr. KARAS.*
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
They have every aspect of their practice down to a true science. That's what allowed me to have such a successful surgery outcome!*
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
He was very personable and made me feel better just talking to him as well as his physical assistant *
Anastasia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very friendly, willing to listen*
Vicky D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr. Karas is great! He cares about his patients and is a great surgeon! *
Beatrice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Very attentive and answered all my questions. *
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
In addition to providing wonderful medical care, Dr. Kara’s is a person’s dream doctor*
Antonio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Best knee doctor in the business. *
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Professional *
George E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Thoroughness in pre-examinations, and pleasant demeanor throughout the entire processes. Dr. Karas, you and your team are great! *
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Great experience from everyone from top to bottom. Professional and courteous. Answered all questions I had. Constant communication through texts with guidance, support.*
Elizabeth M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Good “bed-side” manner Didn’t discuss if there was/is any other option beside surgery *
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Great very efficient and informative *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person