Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S. -  - Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction

Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S.

Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction located in Chicago, IL & Oak Park, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1199 total reviews

Dr. Vasili Karas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1199 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vasili Karas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Very thorough and personable. Very good at explanations .*
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Answered all my questions*
Tracye W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I highly recommend Dr Karas for your surgical needs him and this team are they best both of my hips have been replaced and I am up and walking, Dr Karas saved my life because I was in so much pain, miserable and not walking at all.*
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Appointment was thorough and on time. Left with full confidence with entire staff from check in to x ray blood drawn and follow up.*
Tiberius M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Pleasant but a little long waiting to see the doctor and his staff. Appreciate the friendliness. *
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
The entire rush orthopod experience has been excellent. I loved McKenzie. Then today I met dr Karas. He gave me alit if food for thought. I felt very confident in his brilliance abs commitment to my health abs well being. Dr Marilyn Stocker*
Charles B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Great Dr. Nurses are all very nice. Try and get someone on the phone, impossible. They put you hold to put you on hold! *
Juanita E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
He is amazing!*
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Wonderful attentive service and care..focused on my needs*
Lucio D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Fue muy buena la atención que nos dio gracias por todo espero que primero dios todo salga muy bien de la cirugía de las rodillas de mi esposo gracias por todo *
Dwayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very courteous and professional *
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Professional but friendly. Toll some time to talk.*
Alice M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Overall, it was efficient. Dr Karas was nice and let me know what he could and committed to learning more about the implant that needed replacement. My only dissatisfaction was that surgery could not be scheduled for over two months from now and that I did not get any recommendations on how to deal with the escalating pain for so long. *
Angelina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Great easy and successful, got my life back enjoying my grandchildren!!*
Zoe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Warm friendly PA and Dr. Both making eye contact and listened to my questions and responded in a positive manner. Felt comfortable and reassured As an RN I knew I made the correct choice in selecting this team*
Mark G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
It was a good experience but not a bad experience but not anything special that any other orthopedic office does *
Margaret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Karas was very nice! He also was very understanding and compassionate with what I’m going through. *
Chris O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
The doctor and all of his staff make me feel like they know me and truly care about my health.*
George T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Amazing *
Emerson N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Waiting on results? *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person