Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S. -  - Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction

Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S.

Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction located in Chicago, IL & Oak Park, IL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1098 total reviews

Dr. Vasili Karas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1098 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vasili Karas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent care! Well organized. *
Aida T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Good *
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent *
Pablo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Great place, awesome service, very attentive, I would definitely recommend.*
Glenn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Scheduled time was met, no waiting nurse and doctor very informative, patiently answered all questions and concerns. I am very happy with the visit *
Fred P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Good DOCTOR *
Susanna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Easy to talk to, listen to my concerns and answered my questions. He was willing to try something new for me (Gel injections) instead of jumping to surgery . *
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
He was up front and honest about my surgery *
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
My initial visit with Dr. Karas Wes excellent.*
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Karas and his staff are very focused on patient care and well-being. I would highly recommend Dr Karas and his team. *
Trinidad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Had a hip and knee replacement and am ready to get the other knee done! *
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Great experience all around *
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Always upbeat and very professional. Cares about the patient outside of the office.*
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Pleasant, professional, courteous, and enjoyable.*
Kerry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Awesome, informative and they were really nice and good humored!*
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very thorough , kind, knowledgeable. True interest in my recovery progress. *
Lauren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
The practice is a 10 all around. Kind and attentive to any and all concerns.*
Janet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. visits, surgery, and all communication went smoothly. Everyone very personable and professional. Appointments were timely. Five star recommended. *
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Karas is very professional and personable, instantly putting me at ease. He thoroughly explained my upcoming surgery and answered my questions to my satisfaction. His staff is also very friendly and accommodating. I feel like I am in good hands. *
Bonnie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Very thorough and personable. Very good at explanations .*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person