Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S. -  - Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction

Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S.

Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction located in Chicago, IL & Oak Park, IL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1098 total reviews

Dr. Vasili Karas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1098 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vasili Karas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
*
Edna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very informative and extremely kind. *
Louise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Explained findings and treatment and answered my questions. *
Claire C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
I was able to get in right away. He and his staff were so nice and friendly!*
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
I was very pleased with the level of explanation of my situation and what would happen going forward.*
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent *
Norman G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
It’s been a year since my surgery and am doing great. *
Christine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Very professional *
Daniel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Met and exceeded expectations.*
Elizabeth Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
My appointment went very well. They were on time which always helps with a good experience.Staff was very helpful and explained things very well for my upcoming surgery. *
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Karas spends time explaining things in laymen’s language, surgery went great without a hitch!*
Jimmy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very nice *
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very satisfy with my appointment and information i received*
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Attentive care. Dr. Karas listened to me and recommended a plan *
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Always a very good experience. Dr. Karas and his personnel were cheerful and helpful in answering questions and setting up future appointments. I feel confident in him for my future surgery.*
Lucille S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Karas is a wonderful and caring physician. He take time to do a question and answer during the visits. I would recommend any of my friends to Dr. Karas.*
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Good*
Frank W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I'm well take care of *
Mary Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
It was so good to hear that I am not a failure and that the healing process includes some steps backwards before more forward progress can occur. I left the office feeling much better about myself. *
Sam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Well experienced and reliable Physician and Surgeon! who works with an outstanding team! I was more than very well taken care of and I am thankful for everything done since day one until my full recovery.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person