Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S. -  - Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction

Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S.

Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction located in Chicago, IL & Oak Park, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1151 total reviews

Dr. Vasili Karas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1151 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vasili Karas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
5 star*
Robbin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Very pleasant and informative.*
Curt P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
He tells the truth about what he has to .*
Anthony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very satisfied*
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Excellent staff and doctor.*
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Hey is very nice help fix what was wrong *
Colleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Awesome visit from beginning to end. Quick, professional and kind.*
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Thorough & very smart doctor *
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very satisfied with my experience. Nathan, PA was informative. Dr Kara’s personable, explained procedure well. *
Jeff C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
easy appointment, easy and efficient waiting room. mindful of my time. PA and DR explained things clearly and we agreed on a course of treatment that was objective and we hope it works. If not, we know the alternatives.*
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Great promo service with problem resolution *
Marc K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Great job with the first hip(right). Looking forward to do the left*
Huda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
I have an amazing experience with Dr Karas and staff. They are kind and caring. I love my knee replacement. It’s beyond my expectations. Dr Karas is the best *
Janice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr Karas has been my knee and hip doctor for many years. I highly recommend him. *
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Kara's performed full left hip replacement surgery and now I have the pleasure of him doing my right hip this coming March and I am so excited with anticipation, I'm happy to allowed this opportunity to let everyone know that you can count on the best care available for you and all your needs!!! *
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
All the staff including registration clerk, DR receptionist, xray assistant, xray tech, nurse, MacKenzie and Dr Karas were friendly and helpful.*
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Everything went great!*
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Dr. Kaaris and his team are both caring and competent. My outcome that’s far is very good.*
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Excellent, caring surgeon.*
Alan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Kept me up to date both before and post surgery. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person