Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S. -  - Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction

Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S.

Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction located in Chicago, IL & Oak Park, IL

4.86/5 Star Rating
606 total reviews

Dr. Vasili Karas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vasili Karas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Highly recommend!
Melissa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
From my 1st appt for my knee until my 2nd post op, everything has been amazing. Dr Karas, Sheila and all of the staff have answered every question, followed up and made me feel so much better about my health. So much that I am going to have him do my hip. I highly recommend!
Sarah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
The whole clinic runs very effectively. Dr Karas and his team are awesome
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Karas and his team were amazing! So kind and patient!! They answered all my questions, scheduled all my appointments and put me at ease!
Margaret I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Helpful and pleasant staff, saw Dr Karas nearly on time. Paperwork was efficiently handled.
Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Karas was very personable. I didn’t feel rushed, and he answered all my questions.
Artesia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Karas was warm straight to the point, by explaining everything in detail. He's down to earth and very comical. His staff was very welcoming, with great attitudes I didn't wait a long time either. Thiscwas my 1st visit with Dr. Karas and I felt right at home, even after he stuck a big needle in my knee!!! Ouch!!! :-)
Nisha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Very good experience. Spent time and patiently listened to my problems
Nirmala P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
I am very pleased with the outcome of my knee surgery. I didn’t feel any pain right after Surgery. We are very pleased with surgical team as well as hospital staff. God bless Dr. KARAS and his team. Thank you Nirmala Patel
Yetra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Thanks to Dr. Karas & staff for a exceptional visit. I felt he was sincere in regards to my health & surgical assessment.
Rafael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Excellent experience!
Lourdes H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Very thorough x rays, both Sheila and Carlie were very responsive and Dr. Karas addressed my concerns.
Chirl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Informative and satisfied
Patricia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Very organized and clear when responding to my questions, as well as personable.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr and staff were outstanding also focused on patient care
Olga S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
It was good and everything was fine
Darlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
I didn't have to wait, my appointment was on time. I had many questions. All were answered in a way that was easily understandable. I was put at ease.
Margaret A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Kind and wonderful man has surgical consultation . Office staff helpful and efficient
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Karas is thorough, thoughtful & patient! I so appreciated his time, surgical explanation, expertise & post op expectations. He really knows his trade & I am confident surgery will proceed in a positive direction!
Penelope M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Everyone was very friendly and professional. All my questions were answered with care. I was very pleased.