Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S. -  - Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction

Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S.

Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction located in Chicago, IL & Oak Park, IL

4.86/5 Star Rating
606 total reviews

Dr. Vasili Karas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vasili Karas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Staff was very professional and extremely personable.
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Friendly staff !
Marc L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Very professional and caring. The Doctor and his team were knowledgeable of my medical history and gave me a game plan to resolve my medical issues. I felt much more at ease after my visit.
Jerry O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
It was fairly streamlined for as busy as Dr. K was today. His nurse and support team were on top of their game. And Dr. K was easy to talk too and took the time to outline what I should expect from having two knee replacement surgeries back to back. Super excited to get a new lease on life and have my mobility back.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Very good.
Hilaria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent customer service and quick service. Extremely organized and the entire staff was welcoming.
Jessica A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Very quick and to the point
Ramona W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Parking is problematic for folks with walking issues. And it is an Orthopedic clinic so this impacts a good portion of clients.
Lina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Kara’s and his staff are most professional but just as important they are kind and thoughtful.
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Friendly, thorough, clearly experienced and knowledgeable.
Bernard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Attentive, caring, thorough,friendly !
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Five stars
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Since I’m not a tech person I always gave trouble setting up the place where you can go and get the reports etc. still like to communicate with office staff to set appointments etc. rather than the computer or IPhone.
Gayatri K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Everything went well
Ruth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Although my medical problem was minor, it was dealt with professionalism and sincerity.
Helen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very informative
Sharon C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Outside of the two hour wait, the visit was very helpful. Dr and Nurse Sheila were very informative; I will return in 6 months.
Joyce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Great Doctor, Are whole family has used him
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Very informative
Vincent S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Karas was extremely thorough, answered all my questions and put me at ease. He has a friendly demeanor and is a good listener. Great visit.