Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S. -  - Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction

Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S.

Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction located in Chicago, IL & Oak Park, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1223 total reviews

Dr. Vasili Karas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1223 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vasili Karas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Armando C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Excellent *
Michele A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Great bedside manner *
Launa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Professional, good info, kind *
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
GREAT *
Latasha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr.karas is truly one of the best surgeons in the country, always very professional and his staff as well!!*
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Very professional Physician and Medical office. I had a complicated knee surgery and My recovery was quick and I was walking normally and felt wonderful in a short period of time. It was a great experience. *
Durinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Very friendly *
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
FAST AND PROFESSIONAL*
Cherylee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
That I received great care and results right away. *
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Efficient, professional, personable *
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Wonderful I was very impressed with the professionalism and quality of the way I was treated *
Shannon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Is was good *
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
It was informative and efficient.. very good overall*
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr Karas surgical technique has allowed me to walk without a device and walk up and downstairs at 2 and a half weeks. 130 degrees flex and 0 degrees extension at 2 weeks. Listens to all your questions and concerns. I would recommend him to everyone!*
Benjamin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Before the surgery I was not able to walk … I have got done my right knee full replacement about a year ago …..:a couple of months, I got my left knee full knee replacement as well. I thank God for Dr. Kara’s . now I can walk and do a lot of the things around the house that I couldn’t do it before I highly recommend Doctor. Karas thanks for put me to walk again he’s a very dedicate Doctor thanks to all his crewmembers I am so thankful to all of you and bless you all*
Kathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr.Kara’s took time and answered all of my questions. *
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Excellent*
Rosemaria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Great experience! I feel very confident in the doctor's knowledge along with his recommendation. Looking forward to future experiences and having him fix my issues.*
Ronald K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Good experience with the Doctor and APN.*
Martin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
All good *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person