Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S. -  - Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction

Vasili Karas, M.D., M.S.

Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction located in Chicago, IL & Oak Park, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1199 total reviews

Dr. Vasili Karas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1199 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vasili Karas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Very good care.*
Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Staff was friendly, very professional *
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Great experience!!*
Lisbeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Friendly, informative and helpful *
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Everyone I came in contact with were helpful, knowledgeable, patient, caring, and professional. *
Antonio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Great to talk to about your injury and a great staff to follow up with.*
Henry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr Karas is very observant and listens to what you have to say. He is one of the best. *
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr Vasaili Karas was very pleasant in explaining and sharing how the procedure would be performed. Attentive to my questions. The team is phenomenal. From scheduling the appointment to speaking with the nurse and other team members, I felt very comfortable with having to have the knee surgery. I was referred by my best friend who had knee replacement. He and his team was everything she expressed. I was extremely pleased. *
Florence Jackie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr Kara's is a very nice Dr.He addressed all my concerns. I felt very comfortable with him.also his assistant was very helpful.*
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr. Karas was attentive, friendly and provided me with options for my knee injury. I appreciate his willingness to listen to my concerns and the entire staff made my visit more easier than I expected. Thank you. *
Doris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Learned some new info. about my arthritis and scoliosis problems. It’s good to know I have another option for my left knee—gel injections that can be done alternately with the cortisone injections. Also going to take your advice about seeing someone about my scoliosis. Thank you for seeing me even though it turns out I don’t need surgery in my left hip. I appreciate the good care I received. Happy Holidays!!*
Lee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I can't say enough about the excellent care I received from Dr. Karas and his wonderful staff. He and his staff are thorough and professional, warm and friendly. They pay attention to details and make sure all my questions are answered and my needs are met.*
Francis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
He’s excellent and professional. *
Sandy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
The practice is very busy, but VERY efficient. Appointments made, follow up emails and texts, and everyone very nice!*
Jeff I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
The staff and the doctor were awesome.*
Alexsandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Everyone was extremely friendly. And I was very impressed with Dr. Karras.*
Armando C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Excellent *
Michele A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Great bedside manner *
Launa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Professional, good info, kind *
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
GREAT *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person